The art of walking

The best way to get to know a place, in my opinion, is by walking. One of the best ways I have gotten to know myself, is by walking. We have walked many miles since I’ve arrived in Copenhagen. Covering miles amongst a new city, has made me feel alive and grateful. It also is a familiar reminder that whenever I feel stuck and unsettled, the best thing for me to do is go for a walk. If I just keep moving, whatever is blocking me in, will eventually, move out of the way. If I have patience enough.

20130422-222441.jpg

Leave a Reply

